Testimonials

Read newlyweds’ testimonials or leave us a review. You can also write a review at our social networks:

Your Name

Your Review

We cannot thank Sanela & Eneja enough for the amazing job they have done with planning and organizing our wedding in Istria…it really was the best day of our lives!! We started to work with them more than a year before our wedding date, so we had no stress at all. They had so many amazing location suggestions for us, that it was hard to choose one. They professionally guided us through all the necessary steps & topics and provided us with so much helpful information and local supplier options. We had 2 personal meetings before the wedding, the rest was done by mail or skype. Every request from our side was answered in less than a day. On our wedding day they have both been there the whole time, coordinated all the suppliers and cared about all the small details. Because of that, we were able to really enjoy our wedding day to the fullest, without ever thinking about any organizational topics…it was the best decision we could have made! THANK YOU SO MUCH Sanela & Eneja…we wish you all the best!

Flammeum Review - profile image - Tanja Wünscher

July 18, 2019

Choosing Flammeum as our wedding planner was quite logical for us. We had a clear idea of a small Istrian wedding where our guests would have gastro, eno and terra authentic experience. Eneja and Sanela did an amazing job. We helped them by inquiring early, so we virtually had no stress as the big day arrived. They have an amazing list of the service providers and everyone delivered above our expectations. Try to be open to the girls’ advice about reccommended locations, catering, entertainment, etc. Be as specific as you can about your vision and they will immediately tell you what is the best solution for you. They are experienced and have an infinite amount of energy to coordinate everything. They communicate well and everyhting gets cleared right away. We are extremely happy with our results and would reccommend Flammeum in a heartbeat. Way to go girls!!!

Flammeum Review - profile image - Matthew Sheldon Sumner

July 5, 2019

We were looking trough the internet for any help to organize our wedding in Croatia. We found Flammeum, and after a short message they instantly called us back. That’s how everything started…

It was one of our best decisions for sure. They helped us with EVERYTHING, they were always available and open for questions, and had a lot of patience with us:) They answered our mails or messages very quickly. With their passion, knowledge and experience they made our day special . Can you imagine to be totally relaxed the days before the wedding and even on the wedding day? We were…

They thought of everything, tried to made a special wedding which was authentic to us, not just a wedding like all other weddings they organized, it was unique!

On the wedding day, Sanela and Eneja were there… They managed everything and made it stressless, relaxed and just enjoyable for us and our guests.

The two of them are really nice people and it was so much fun to spent time with them. We met them a few times, they had time for us whenever we needed a meeting.We felt like really V.I.Ps the entire time….The people they recommended us ( Vendor, Make -up artist, Hairstylist, Musicians etc. ) were really professionell and did a great job.

Everything we can say is: If you´re thinking about getting a wedding planner: do it if they´re good. Flammeum is definitely the best choice you can make!

Flammeum Review - profile image - Ana Korb

June 30, 2019

Working with Flammeum Weddings & Events is the best choice we could have made!

Choosing to have our wedding in Croatia, my husband and I decided it would be important to have someone local to help us with all the arrangements. Flammeum’s duo – Sanela Mašinović and Eneja Pliško – were absolutely essential to making our wedding the success that it was. From tips on selecting a venue, to helping us remember all the details (decorations, music, dining options, etc.), right down to being fully present on our actual wedding day, these two beautiful ladies made everything seem like a piece of cake. If we had questions, they were there to answer them. If we needed help, they were there to advise. If anything didn’t go according to plan, they were there to fix it. To top all that, they have very reasonable prices and are very personable. Having them by our side was an absolute delight.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Joelle Christine Schulthess

May 26, 2019

When we first connected with Sanela via Skype, right there and then we knew that Sanela and Eneja were the right people to organize our wedding.

From day one they listened to our needs and understood exactly what we were looking for. They made the arrangements for us to meet up with the right people, venue and everything that was needed to make a wedding a success.

We couldn’t have asked for a better fit, and we had the wedding of a lifetime.

Sanela and Eneja are very kind, warm, friendly and above all they are experts in their field.

The reviews and countless “Thank Yous” are not enough.

I would highly recommend them to any couple that is looking to get married in Croatia.

Thank you again for a memorable wedding and thank you for being who you are.

Meg and Sako

Flammeum Review - profile image - Sarkis Boghossain

May 24, 2019

Choosing Flammeum for organisation of our wedding was the best decision we could have made in the whole wedding planning process. They made all our wishes and dreams about that day to come true. Sanela and Eneja are kind, professional, efficient and dedicated. Every step of the process was a pleasure. On the wedding day there was absolutely no stress for us which allowed us to fully enjoy the day.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Almira Huddleston

May 24, 2019

Drage naše Eneja i Sanela,

Prošlo je i ovo predivno leto 2018-te godine. Mi ćemo ga se zauvek sećati sa ljubavlju i zahvalnošću. Osećamo se jako blagoslovleno jes smo se sa našim najdražima i dragim prijateljima proslavili jedan od nalepših dana u našem zajedničkom životu. Bilo je bajno i nezaboravno! Ali sve bi to bilo puno drugačije i teže izvedljivo da nije bilo vas dve. PResrećni smo da smo vas našli i da ste pristale da krenete sa nama u ovu anvanturu! Od srca vam hvala na svmeu! Hvala na savetima, na podršci, na svom radi u trudu koje ste uložile da naše venčanje bude tako predivno. Hvala na ljubavi, na podršci i prijateljstvu! Hvala na strpljenju u razumijevanju tokom celog procesa! Uz vašu pomoć je sve to bilo puno lepše i bezbolnije.Pored svega ste obe i predivne osobe, jako smo vas zavolili i postale ste deo našeg kruga prijatelja.

Od srca vam hvala ne svemu i želimo vam naljepše i najbolje u privatnom i poslovnom životu. Vidimo se sledećom prilikom! Puno poljubaca!

Vole vas vaši Dali i Tony

Flammeum Review - profile image - Dali & Tony

January 22, 2019

Želim zahvaliti Flammeumu na divnoj organizaciji vjenčanja. Onaj stres kroz koji mladenci prolaze prilikom organizacije za nas je sveden na sami minimum, na onaj nezaobilazan pozitivan stres pred vjenčanje koji je zapravo uzbuđenje pred sam čin. I to sve zbog Sanele i Eneje koje su u potpunosti predane svom poslu i odrađuju ga krajnje profesionalno. Zvuči samo kao jedna od reklama u nizu, ali svjesno i iskreno tvrdim da su njih dvije bile uzrok naše mirnoće kroz cijelo razdoblje. Organizacija vjenčanja može biti vrlo stresan posao, pogotovo ukoliko to radite uz posao i razne svakodnevne obaveze koji vam već ionako oduzimaju slobodno vrijeme. Netko profesionalan i smiren kao moje cure iz Flammeuma su san svake mladenke i toplo ih preporučujem svima koji su u iščekivanju svog dana iz snova.. Keep calm and hire THE wedding planer – FLAMMEUM

Flammeum Review - profile image - Sandra Peharec

January 6, 2019

Pulling off a successful wedding is hard. Pulling off three days of wedding festivities in a foreign country is terrifying. Sanela and Eneja of @flammeumweddings held our hands the entire way, from venue and vendor selection to navigating Croatian wedding customs. They handled every challenge (hello lost tuxedo pants!) with professionalism and poise, and were our cheerleaders and advocates every single step of the way. There is absolutely no chance we would have been able to provide our guests with the experiences they had without their help, and we will be forever grateful that they were a part of our wedding story.

Sanela & Eneja – see you in March, and this time we don’t have to talk business!!!

Flammeum Review - profile image - Matt & Harper

November 15, 2018

Magnifique organisation top

Flammeum Review - profile image - Anna Austruy

Augusts 14, 2018

We were married at “The Rock” in Pula then Ribarska Koliba on 8th August 2018. We had thought about doing a wedding abroad but were unsure about how it would work planning something in Croatia from Manchester. From the moment we met Sanela and Eneja we could tell they were friendly, professional and so passionate about what they do. They were genuinely excited when we shared ideas and gave the perfect amount of advice whilst still allowing us to make decisions. The process of planning was flawless. Sanela replied so quickly to messages either via email or whatsapp and if there were any questions or concerns we were immediately reassured. On the day it could not have run better. Sanela and Eneja were there all the way through and ensured everything ran smoothly. If anyone is considering using Flameum to plan a wedding we would 100% recommend them.Taking the risk of a wedding abroad is one of the best decisions I have ever made and it was an amazing experience. The day was unforgettable and we could not have done it without Flameum. Thank you Sanela and Eneja you are amazing

Flammeum Review - profile image - Jenny Ellison

August 13, 2018

Parfait!

En un mot tout est dit.

Du premier contact au jour J, Sanela et Eneja ont été remarquables pour rendre notre jour extraordinaire.

Nous vivons à Paris et avions à coeur de nous marier en Croatie de part nos racines communes. Nous avons rencontrer la « Flammeum Team » et bien d’autres wedding planners dans différentes régions de Croatie. Sanela et Eneja se sont tout de suite démarquées par leur enthousiasme, investissement et engagement, ne serait-ce que dans la recherche du lieu. Nous avons eu tout de suite le bon feeling et su que c’est d’elles dont nous avions besoin.

L’équipe Flammeum, ainsi que l’ensemble des professionnels avec lesquels elles travaillent, sont de grande qualité. Elles ont su répondre à toutes nos attentes, même les plus délicates, le mot impossible n’existe pas. Il était très rassurant de se reposer sur leur expertise et leurs nombreux contacts. Nous avions tout simplement entièrement confiance en elles. Elles sont jeunes, jolies, dynamiques, investies, ultra professionnelles et elles aiment ce qu’elles font. Grace à elles, nous avons pleinement profiter de notre mariage, nous nous sommes laissés porter, le temps s’est tout simplement arrêté.

Sanela, Eneja, merci infiniment d’avoir rendu ce jour unique et merveilleux. Nous aurons grand plaisir à vous revoir dés que nous serons de passage en Istrie.

Nous vous souhaitons une très belle continuation et une grande réussite.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Vanja Kovacevic

June 24, 2018

Sanela and Eneja were our saviors while we were trying to organize our wedding in Istria from Japan. They took everything in their hands and made sure we had a perfect wedding day.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Majda Praiz

June 24, 2018

Flammeum Review - profile image - Mario Egredzija

June 16, 2018

Attended our best friends’ wedding in Pula and it was truly one of the most exceptional events I’ve experienced in my life. Every magical detail was considered and executed with professionalism and ease.

Not only did they host the most amazing party, but Sanela and her team also went out of their way to accommodate my Celiac disease with gluten-free food that was out of this world. Cannot thank them enough for making sure that I could enjoy the night without worry.

I wish them every success in the future – they deserve it.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Veronica Botes

June 12, 2018

We are South Africans who decided on a destination wedding in Croatia. From the click of a button we landed up on Flammeum’s website and we fell in love with a photo on the website which ended up being our wedding ceremony venue. Efficient and competent, Flammeum exceeded our expectations by making our vision a reality. Sanela and Eneja are kind, patient, genuine, smart and talented. We have fallen in love with them as people through this process. It is without a doubt that our wedding was spectacular, breathtaking and magnificent from start to finish. We would do it all over again and we would not change a thing. We owe everything to Flammeum for making our dream possible. We wish Flammeum all the success in their future as the best Croatian wedding planners. It is evident they love what they do. We will be forever grateful to them.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Aneshka Willis

June 12, 2018

Sanela and Eneja did a wonderful job organising our wedding in Labin, Croatia.

We lived in Japan at the time and were able to communicate easily through Skype and email. They provided great options for decorations and connected us with a great photographer and DJ. They were open to our request and responded promptly to our questions. With their help, we were able to have the wedding party we wanted.

I would recommend them to anyone getting married in Croatia.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Daniel Toshio Harrell

June 11, 2018

Flammeum Review - profile image - Mirela Bursic

May 23, 2018

Flammeum Review - profile image - Dina Cvek

October 27, 2017

Flammeum Review - profile image - Stefanija Ivanovska

October 11, 2017

Awesome and very friendly agency! They’ve helped us organize everything in Croatia, while we were only giving them instructions per email/Viber. Eneja had everything organized to details and she was highly responsive. A service worth every single €, because they saved us a lot of stress and helped us organize the best wedding party ever! Thank you once again girls

Flammeum Review - profile image - Tamara Vidan

October 11, 2017

Ovim putem zelimo jos jednom zahvaliti Eneji i Saneli te tvrtki Flammeum za odlicnu suradnju tijekom izvedbe naseg vjencanja na privatnom posjedu u Istri.

Kao stranci trebali smo pomoc lokalnih ljudi i nakon kontakta sa par razlicitih agencija (domacih i stranih) bez razmisljanja smo se odlucili bas za Flammeum, jer su Eneja i Sanela kao jedine pokazale posve konkretne prijedloge i puno samoinicijative, sto za ostale agencije bas i ne bi mogao reci.

Strpljivo su odgovarale na sva nasa (ponekad i komplicirana) pitanja tijekom priprema na vjencanje i ispunile su sve nase zelje te se na kraju pobrinule, da je vjencanje proteklo super i da mi nismo morali razmisljati o logistici i organizaciji, nego smo se mogli opusteno zabavljati, sto je kraju krajeva i bit vjencanja.

Svakako ih mogu preporuciti svakome tko zeli organizirati svoje vjencanje u Istri – vjerujte mi, Flammeum ce vam i za odabir najmanjih sitnica brzo pripremiti bar 3 razlicite ponude, a vi cete jos samo izabrati ono sto vam se najvise sviđa.

Cure iz Flammeuma uz to bez obzira na svoju mladost (sto je u ovom slucaju svakako pozitivno) odrzavaju pravu kombinaciju profesionalnosti i prijateljskog odnosa, koji je ipak potreban, da se svi osjecaju ugodnije.

Zasluzuju svih 5 zvjezdica, a dao bi i 6 da je moguce, jer su svoj posao stvarno odradile bez greske, sto je danas (barem kod nas) jako rijetko.

Dakle ako se za svoje vjencanje ne zelite baviti nepotrebnim stvarima oko organizacije i logistike te trazite pouzdane osobe, kojima mozete sve to povjeriti – ne morate vise dugo razmisljati.

Pozdrav ekipi Flammeum od Damira, Tamare, Luke i Alme!

Flammeum Review - profile image - Damir Vidan

October 11, 2017

I can’t recommend Sanela and Eneja at Flammeum Weddings & Events highly enough, they truly gave us the wedding day of our dreams. Planning a wedding abroad, especially when you don’t know the area and can’t speak the language, can be a massive headache, but not so with these amazing women doing it for you. They organised everything from the food, to the bands, to the photographer (who took the most gorgeous photos I’ve ever seen and I hate having my photo taken!) and ALL of it blew me away.

Both of them love what they do and this comes across in their attention to detail and also how they listen and understand what it is that you are looking for. They are also honest and realistic about what is possible and what it’s going to cost – as anyone planning a wedding knows, costs can creep up, but with Sanela and Eneja on hand, you know you’re in safe hands with people that are going to get the best price for you.

Unfortunately our initial venue was unavailable due to renovation works, but Sanela listened to why we had liked it and within a few days had come back with another four potential venues, one of which we then chose – Stare Staze. It had everything we wanted, the potential for an outdoor ceremony in a rustic setting, as well as a stunning inside area for the meal and dancing later on. Again, the girls outdid themselves with the choice of decorator who created the most incredible boho setting for our ceremony – I couldn’t stop smiling every time I looked around.

The whole day exceeded our expectations in every way and our guests are still talking about how it is the best wedding they’ve ever been to: all thanks to Sanela & Eneja.

Flammeum Review - profile image - Angela Stephanie

September 25, 2017

Flammeum Review - profile image - Alma Lieber

September 19, 2017

Super cure, vrlo prijatne, ljubazne. Odlicno uradjen posao, sve zelje su nam ispunjene, imali smo vjencanje kako smo ga sebi zamislili.

Da ima opcija sa sest zvjezdica, nju bi izabrala

Sehr guter Service, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Super Team von zwei jungen kompetenten Frauen! 6******

Flammeum Review - profile image - Ivana Skoro

September 11, 2017

Flammeum Review - profile image - Tea Premate Tomić

July 31, 2017

Flammeum Review - profile image - Teo Tomić

July 31, 2017

For our wedding, we had the best day of our life, full of joy and happiness! Thanks to Flammeum – with their professional experience, organizational & planning skills, support and a special touch for every single detail – our wedding was perfect from when we first started with preparations till the very end. At the wedding day, the most important for us was that we focus on us, our guests and fully enjoy this special day, and Flammeum enabled us to achieve this. Many thanks to Sanela & Eneja. We fully recommend them!

Sara & Dragan

Hvala Flammeum sto ste nam omogućili da nam najljepši dan u životu protekne veselo, radosno i bezbrižno! Od početka do kraja dana našeg vjenčanja, uživali smo maksimalno bez razmišljanja o detaljima i planu, jer smo bili u sigurnim i profesionalnim rukama. Hvala Sanela & Eneja, pobrinule ste se za sve i odradile vrhunski posao!

Sara & Dragan

Flammeum Review - profile image - Sara Krivokapić

February 19, 2017

Absolutely fantastic wedding planners! Very easy to talk to and arrange everything and would highly reccomend!

Flammeum Review - profile image - Charlotte Hogg

February 16, 2017

Flammeum Review - profile image - Carla Ćorić

October 4, 2016

Flammeum Review - profile image - Anna Bass

September 29, 2016

Flammeum Review - profile image - Ana Pavičić

September 27, 2016

Flammeum Review - profile image - Petra Begić

September 27, 2016

Flammeum Review - profile image - Dorotea Travalja

September 26, 2016

Flammeum Review - profile image - David Spigic

September 26, 2016